5/12/14

There was an author who found out his favorite pen company was going under. I forget who it was, but he bought out the company’s entire stock of pens, spending a fortune in the process. His feat of dedication to what inspired him made an impression on me. I decided that if I had to follow in this author’s footsteps and buy out one thing for my writing, it would be my little black Eccolo journals that I carry around everywhere with me.

What would you buy a hundred of, just to preserve your writerly habits?

2 thoughts on “5/12/14

What Do You Think?

