2/7/16

“Who are you anyway? Why do you matter? To me, you don’t matter. I don’t care about you. I exist whether you read me or not. In fact: you can quit reading this book right now, I dare you. I dare you to put this book down and forget about it. I don’t need you. I am the answer to the riddle: if a writer writes a book and no one reads it does it still make a sound? Yes. Yes, I do make a sound.

Do you hear it?” – Christopher Higgs aka Marvin K. Mooney

How can you not continue a book that opens like this?

What Do You Think?

